Vikings Single-Game Tickets On Sale This Week

View Comments
(credit: Al Messerschmidt/Getty Images)

(credit: Al Messerschmidt/Getty Images)

EDEN PRAIRIE, Minn. (WCCO) — Show your horns, Vikes fans.

Single-game tickets and multi-game packages for all 2011 Minnesota Vikings games will go on sale at 9 a.m. Wednesday. Tickets can be purchase at the Vikings Ticket Office, 425 Chicago Ave. Checks are not accepted — cash or credit card only.

At 10 a.m., tickets will go on sale at all Midwest Ticketmaster locations, by phone through Ticketmaster (1-800-745-3000) or online at

Single-game tickets are between $39 and $143. Those tickets are available for all preseason and regular season games, except for the Green Bay Packers game on Oct. 23.

Two-game packages range from $78 to $286.

Season tickets, which start at $290, are also available.

The Vikings play its first home preseason game against Dallas on Saturday, Aug. 27. The regular season home opener is at noon on Sunday, Sept. 18 against Tampa Bay.

— 7 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 27 vs. Dallas Cowboys
— 7 p.m., Thursday, Sept. 1 vs. Houston Texans
— Noon, Sunday, Sept. 18 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
— Noon, Sunday, Sept. 25 vs. Detroit Lions
— Noon, Sunday, Oct. 9 vs. Arizona Cardinals
— 3:15 p.m., Sunday, Oct. 23 vs. Green Bay Packers
— Noon, Sunday, Nov. 20 vs. Oakland Raiders
— 3 p.m., Sunday, Dec. 4 vs. Denver Broncos
— Noon, Sunday, Dec. 18 vs. New Orleans Saints
— Noon, Sunday, Jan. 1 vs. Chicago Bears

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus