Charlie Awards For Twin Cities Restaurants Announced

MINNEAPOLIS (WCCO) — The winners of the second annual Charlie Awards, which honors members of the metro food and restaurant industry, have been announced Sunday.

Some of the honors include the Lifetime Achievement award, which was given to Lenny Russo of the Heartland Restaurant and Farm Direct Market.

Doug Flicker of the Piccolo restaurant won Outstanding Chef.

For a list of all the honorees, click here.

Nearly 200 local restaurants participated in this year’s awards.

  • Click Here For Links From November 11, 2012 « CBS Minnesota

    […] Charlie Awards For Metro Restaurants Announced For more information, click here. […]

blog comments powered by Disqus
Thursday Night Football

Listen Live