Track 1)   Friends of Distinction-“Grazing In The Grass.”

Track 2)   Tiny Tim-“Tip Toe Through The Tulips.”

Track 3)  The Beatles-“Here Comes The Sun.”

Track 4)   Frank Sinatra-“You Make Me Feel So Young.”

Track 5)   U2-“It’s A Beautiful Day!”

Track 6)   Leslie Gore-“Sunshine, Lollipops And Rainbows.”

Track 7)   The Cascades-“Rhythm Of The Rain.”

Track 8)   Bruce Springsteen-“Waitin On A Sunny Day.”

Track 9)   John Denver-“Sunshine On My Shoulders.”

Track 10)   Sergio Mendes-“Waters Of March.”

Track 11)    The Rascals-“It’s A Beautiful Morning.”

Track 12)    The Jackson Five-“Rockin Robin.”

Track 13)   The Brady Bunch-“It’s A Sunshine Day.”

Track 14)   Jason Mraz-“Sunshine Song.”

Track 15)   Katrina And The Waves-“Walking On Sunshine.”

Track 16)  Architecture In Helsinki- “Spring 2008.”

Bonus Tracks:

Dave Loggins-“The Masters Theme.”

Non Commissioned Officers-“Ahead Of The Wave.”

Johnny Nash-“I Can See Clearly Now.”



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

More From WCCO | CBS Minnesota

Good Question
Best Of Minnesota

Watch & Listen LIVE