Meet WCCO-TV Personalities At The State Fair

View Comments
(credit: CBS)

(credit: CBS)

Today's Most Popular Video
  1. Pet Of The Week: Marie, A Chihuahua Mix
  2. More Holiday Photos From 'WCCO This Morning' Viewers
  3. 4 Things To Know For Dec. 19, 2014
  4. Twin Cities Community Gospel Choir Performs Live
  5. WCCO Viewers' Choice For Best Place To See Santa In MN

You can get a chance to meet some of your favorite WCCO-TV personalities out at the fair. Stop by the WCCO booth at the corner of Carnes Ave. and Nelson St. (across from the giant slide) to get a keepsake photo that will help you remember your day at the fair.

Thursday, Aug. 22, 2013

12:30-1:30 p.m.: Jamie Yuccas, Mike Augustyniak

6:30-7:30 p.m.: Mark Rosen, Chris Shaffer

Friday, Aug. 23, 2013

12:30-1:30 p.m.: Natalie Nyhus, Mike Augustyniak

6:30-7:30 p.m.: Frank Vascellaro, Amelia Santaniello

Saturday, Aug. 24, 2013

11-12 p.m.: Frank Vascellaro, Amelia Santaniello, Chris Shaffer

2-3 p.m.: Liz Collin, Natalie Nyhus

6:30-7:30 p.m.: Lauren Casey, Mike Binkley

Sunday, Aug. 25, 2013

11-12 p.m.: Esme Murphy, Matt Brickman

2-3 p.m.: Liz Collin, Lauren Casey

6-7 p.m.: Mike Binkley, Lauren Casey

Monday, Aug. 26, 2013

12:30-1:30 p.m.: Jamie Yuccas, Natalie Nyhus

6:30-7:30 p.m.: Mark Rosen, Chris Shaffer

Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2013

12:30-1:30 p.m.: Jason DeRusha, Mike Augustyniak

6:30-7:30 p.m.: Frank Vascellaro, Amelia Santaniello

Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2013

12:30-1:30 p.m.: Jamie Yuccas, Natalie Nyhus

6:30-7:30 p.m.: Mark Rosen, Chris Shaffer

Thursday, Aug. 29, 2013

12:30-1:30 p.m.: Jason DeRusha, Mike Augustyniak

6:30-7:30 p.m.: Mark Rosen, Chris Shaffer

Friday, Aug. 30, 2013

12:30-1:30 p.m.: Edward Moody, Aristea Brady

6:30-7:30 p.m.: Chris Shaffer, Angela Davis

Saturday, Aug. 31, 2013

2-3 p.m.: Aristea Brady, Matt Brickman

6:30-7:30 p.m.: Edward Moody, Aristea Brady

Sunday, Sept. 1, 2013

11-12 p.m.: Esme Murphy, Matt Brickman

2-3 p.m.: Jason DeRusha, Mike Augustyniak, Jamie Yuccas

6-7 p.m.: Angela Davis, Lauren Casey

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,380 other followers