Top Celebrities On Twitter

Photo Credit: Jason Merritt/Getty Images
Katy Perry (@katyperry): Over 52 Million Followers Photo Credit: Jason Merritt/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images for Coachella
Justin Bieber (@justinbieber): Over 51 Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images for Coachella
Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images for USC Shoah Foundation
Barack Obama (@BarackObama): Over 42 Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images for USC Shoah Foundation
Photo Credit: Christopher Polk/Getty Images for NARAS
Lady Gaga (@ladygaga): Over 41 Million Followers Photo Credit: Christopher Polk/Getty Images for NARAS
Photo Credit: Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images
Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13): Over 40 Million Followers Photo Credit: Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Isaac Brekken/Getty Images for Clear Channel
Britney Spears (@britneyspears): Over 37 Million Followers Photo Credit: Isaac Brekken/Getty Images for Clear Channel
Photo Credit: Bryan Bedder/Getty Images for Christian Dior
Rihanna (@rihanna): Over 35 Million Followers Photo Credit: Bryan Bedder/Getty Images for Christian Dior
Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
Justin Timberlake (@Jtimberlake): Over 32 Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow): Over 28Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
Jennifer Lopez (@Jlo): Over 27 Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Paul Gilham/Getty Images
Cristiano Ronaldo (@Cristiano): Over 25 Million Followers Photo Credit: Paul Gilham/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images For 102.7 KIIS FM's Wango Tango
Shakira (@Shakira): Over 25 Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images For 102.7 KIIS FM's Wango Tango
Photo Credit: Chris Jackson/Getty Images
Oprah Winfrey (@Oprah): Over 24 Million Followers Photo Credit: Chris Jackson/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
P!nk (@Pink): Over 23 Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
Photo Credit: John Parra/Getty Images for Clear Channel
Demi Lovato (@ddlovato): Over 22 Million Followers Photo Credit: John Parra/Getty Images for Clear Channel
Photo Credit: Larry Busacca/Getty Images
Kim Kardashian (@KimKardashian): Over 21 Million Followers Photo Credit: Larry Busacca/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Stuart C. Wilson/Getty Images
Harry Styles (@Harry_Styles): Over 20 Million Followers Photo Credit: Stuart C. Wilson/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Jason Merritt/Getty Images
Adele (@OfficialAdele): Over 20 Million Followers Photo Credit: Jason Merritt/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Jason Merritt/Getty Images
Selena Gomez (@selenagomez): Over 19 Million Followers Photo Credit: Jason Merritt/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images
Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys): Over 18 Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images

Latest Galleries

Tom Thibodeau On WCCO Radio with Sid and Chad HartmanCheck out photos from Tom Thibodeau's interview with Sid and Chad Hartman
Paisley Park Memorial To PrinceThousands of Prince fans came to the music icon's home and recording studio to pay tribute.
Massive Outpouring In Prince's HonorThe tributes and vigils continued strong following Prince's death at age 57 on April 21, 2016.
Remembering Prince (1958-2016)
Weather Watcher Network Meeting 2016The annual Weather Watcher Network meeting was held on Saturday. Members of the network gathered at the WCCO studio to learn more about how they contribute to our weather coverage.
Modist Brewing Company
Twins 2016 Home OpenerDespite an 0-6 start to the season, fans filled Target Field on Monday for the Minnesota Twins home opener.
WCCO Radio 2016 Best In Business AwardCheck out all the photos from WCCO Radio 2016 Best In Business Award

More From WCCO | CBS Minnesota

Batting Practice Buddies
The Leaderboard

Listen Live