Top Celebrities On Twitter

Photo Credit: Jason Merritt/Getty Images
Katy Perry (@katyperry): Over 52 Million Followers Photo Credit: Jason Merritt/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images for Coachella
Justin Bieber (@justinbieber): Over 51 Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images for Coachella
Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images for USC Shoah Foundation
Barack Obama (@BarackObama): Over 42 Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images for USC Shoah Foundation
Photo Credit: Christopher Polk/Getty Images for NARAS
Lady Gaga (@ladygaga): Over 41 Million Followers Photo Credit: Christopher Polk/Getty Images for NARAS
Photo Credit: Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images
Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13): Over 40 Million Followers Photo Credit: Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Isaac Brekken/Getty Images for Clear Channel
Britney Spears (@britneyspears): Over 37 Million Followers Photo Credit: Isaac Brekken/Getty Images for Clear Channel
Photo Credit: Bryan Bedder/Getty Images for Christian Dior
Rihanna (@rihanna): Over 35 Million Followers Photo Credit: Bryan Bedder/Getty Images for Christian Dior
Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
Justin Timberlake (@Jtimberlake): Over 32 Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow): Over 28Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
Jennifer Lopez (@Jlo): Over 27 Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Paul Gilham/Getty Images
Cristiano Ronaldo (@Cristiano): Over 25 Million Followers Photo Credit: Paul Gilham/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images For 102.7 KIIS FM's Wango Tango
Shakira (@Shakira): Over 25 Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images For 102.7 KIIS FM's Wango Tango
Photo Credit: Chris Jackson/Getty Images
Oprah Winfrey (@Oprah): Over 24 Million Followers Photo Credit: Chris Jackson/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
P!nk (@Pink): Over 23 Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images
Photo Credit: John Parra/Getty Images for Clear Channel
Demi Lovato (@ddlovato): Over 22 Million Followers Photo Credit: John Parra/Getty Images for Clear Channel
Photo Credit: Larry Busacca/Getty Images
Kim Kardashian (@KimKardashian): Over 21 Million Followers Photo Credit: Larry Busacca/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Stuart C. Wilson/Getty Images
Harry Styles (@Harry_Styles): Over 20 Million Followers Photo Credit: Stuart C. Wilson/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Jason Merritt/Getty Images
Adele (@OfficialAdele): Over 20 Million Followers Photo Credit: Jason Merritt/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Jason Merritt/Getty Images
Selena Gomez (@selenagomez): Over 19 Million Followers Photo Credit: Jason Merritt/Getty Images
Photo Credit: Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images
Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys): Over 18 Million Followers Photo Credit: Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images
Comments

Latest Galleries

Super Bowl 50 Halftime Show
Super Bowl 50
Goin' To The Frozen Lake: Frank & Chris In Fergus FallsTake a look at some of the best photos from Frank Vascellaro and Chris Shaffer's visit to Fergus Falls!
February 2, 2016 Snow
Winter Carnival Ice & Snow Sculpture WinnersThese were the win, place and show sculptures from the 2016 St. Paul Winter Carnival's ice and snow sculpture competitions.
830 WCCO Radio's Let's Kick Hunger Radiothon 2016
Puppy Bowl XII Starting LineupHere's a look at the pups in the 2016 Puppy Bowl.
2016 U.S. Figure Skating ChampionshipsThe 2016 U.S. Figure Skating Championships were held in St. Paul. Here are some of the highlights from the event.

More From WCCO | CBS Minnesota

Grammys
Ski Report

Listen Live