Chris Erichsen

Minnesotans Take Home Titles In 9th Fargo MarathonTwo Minnesotans are taking home titles in the ninth annual Fargo Marathon. Chris Erichsen of Minneapolis crossed the finish line Saturday in a time of 2 hours, 20 minutes, 42 seconds, to win the men's title.

More From WCCO | CBS Minnesota

Super Bowl 50
Ski Report

Listen Live