WCCO EYE4 LOGO WCCO Radio wcco-eye-gold01, ww color gold

Ed Block Courage

(credit: Dilip Vishwanat/Getty Images)

Vikings Vote Peterson Courage Award Winner

The Minnesota Vikings have voted Adrian Peterson as the team’s winner of the Ed Block Courage award.



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,855 other followers