Watch WCCO 4 News Live: Click Here To Watch WCCO 4 News at 5:30

Hobey Baker Memorial Award Foundation

(credit: Jupiter Images)

Hobey Finalists: Atkinson, Frattin, Miele

Cam Atkinson of Boston College, Matt Frattin from North Dakota and Miami of Ohio’s Andy Miele are the finalists for this year’s Hobey Baker award given to college hockey’s best player.