Loyd La Mois

university, minnesota, logo, gophers

Gophers To Induct 10 To ‘M’ Club Hall Of Fame

The University of Minnesota announced Wednesday night it will induct 10 former and current Gophers to the school’s “M” Hall of Fame. The ceremony will take place in the DQ Club Room at TCF Bank Stadium at 7 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 24.