Minnesota Broadcasting Hall Of Fame

Two WCCO Radio Broadcasters Chosen For Hall Of FameTwo more broadcasters from WCCO Radio have been chosen for the Pavek Museum's Minnesota Broadcasting Hall of Fame: Market Manager Mick Anselmo and the late Eleanor Mondale Poling. The ceremony will take place in September. The inductees were announced Monday morning.
9 Named To Minn. Broadcasting Hall Of FameThe Minnesota Museum of Broadcasting has announced nine new inductees into its hall of fame.

More From WCCO | CBS Minnesota

Ski Report

Listen Live