Kahn, Carlson Crack Record For Longest House TenureTwo Minnesota lawmakers are now the longest-serving members of the House of Representatives. Reps. Phyllis Kahn and Lyndon Carlson were sworn into office in January 1973.
Minn. House Democrats Urge No More Tobacco Bonds The expectation of another Minnesota budget deficit has legislators girding for another difficult debate.

More From WCCO | CBS Minnesota

Good Question
Best Of Minnesota
Excellent Educator

Watch & Listen LIVE