WCCO EYE4 LOGO WCCO Radio wcco-eye-red01, ww color red

Single-Season Rushing Record

(credit: Dilip Vishwanat/Getty Images)

Vikings Vote Peterson Courage Award Winner

The Minnesota Vikings have voted Adrian Peterson as the team’s winner of the Ed Block Courage award.



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,792 other followers