ST. PAUL, Minn. (AP) — The Minnesota Wild have set their regular-season roster, with only 13 players who were also on the active 23-man list at this time last year.

The Wild kept forwards Pierre-Marc Bouchard, Kyle Brodziak, Brett Bulmer, Cal Clutterbuck, Matt Cullen, Colton Gillies, Dany Heatley, Nick Johnson, Mikko Koivu, Guillaume Latendresse, Eric Nystrom, Darroll Powe, Devin Setoguchi and Brad Staubitz. They kept defensemen Justin Falk, Marco Scandella, Nick Schultz, Jared Spurgeon, Clayton Stoner, Greg Zanon and Marek Zidlicky.

Bulmer is a 19-year-old rookie, the Wild’s second-round draft pick last year. Johnson was claimed off waivers last week from Pittsburgh.

Niklas Backstrom and Josh Harding are the goalies.

Forwards Cody Almond (back) and Matt Kassian (finger) and defenseman Mike Lundin (back) will start the season on injured reserve.

The Wild host Columbus Saturday.

(© Copyright 2011 The Associated Press. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.)