MINNEAPOLIS (WCCO) – The track list for one of the most anticipated albums of the year, in Minnesota at least, was announced Thursday.

Cities 97 released the track listing for their Cities 97 Sampler volume 26.

The sampler will go on sale at 8 a.m. Thursday, Nov. 20 at Target Stores across the metro. Only 35,000 copies will be available and cost $25.97.

The 2014 sampler features 19 tracks that were recorded in Cities 97’s Studio C or in concert.

If this year’s sampler sells out, nearly $910,000 will be raised. This will put the total amount raised for charities by Cities 97 samplers at over $11 million.

Charities and nonprofits that have benefited from these proceeds include Animal Humane Society, East Side Learning Center, Second Harvest Heartland, Minnesota Aids Project, SAVE – Suicide Awareness, YMCA, Tubman Family Alliance and Spare Key.

In addition to the track listing, the date and location of the Cities 97 Sampler vol. 26 release party was announced.

The party will be held Tuesday, Nov. 18 at the Myth in St. Paul, Minn. Doors open at 6 p.m. and music will begin at 7 p.m.

The show will include performances by Scars on 45, Family of the Year, Oh Honey and Echosmith.

This is a closed event to radio winners and invited guests only.

The track list for the sampler is as follows:

1975 – “Chocolate”
Delta Rae – “Bottom of the River”
Ben Rector – “Beautiful”
Sleeper Agent – “Waves”
American Authors – “Believer”
Ingrid Michaelson – “Girls Chase Boys”
Bleachers – “I Wanna Get Better”
Neon Trees – “Sleeping With A Friend”
Jilette Johnson – “Torpedo”
Phillip Phillips – “Gone, Gone, Gone”
Scars on 45 – “Crazy For You”
Echosmith – “Cool Kids”
Eric Hutchinson – “Tell the World”
Ed Sheeran – “Sing”
ZZ Ward – “Last Love Song”
Brett Dennen – “Out of My Head”
Birdy – “Skinny Love”
Aloe Blacc – “Wake Me Up”
Mary Lambert – “Secrets”