MINNEAPOLIS (WCCO) — President Barack Obama has signed a disaster declaration for the State of Minnesota.

On Wednesday, Obama ordered federal aid to supplement recovery efforts in the area affected by severe storms and flooding between Sept. 21 and Sept. 24.

The federal aid will go toward repairing or replacing facilities damaged by the storms in counties that include Blue Earth, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Houston, Le Sueur, Rice, Steele, and Waseca.

Comments (2)
  1. Thank you Mr Obama, Thank you Keith Ellison, and Amy. Now we need you to work on funding for the biological disaster of the infected black zombies in north Minneapolis that are killing each other and innocent bystanders almost every day. 40 Socialist welfare Villagers dead and 200 shot so far this year.

  2. Kally Waters says:

    Nice try Odumba, but my vote is not for sale. Trump will take Minnesota.