(AP) — San Antonio, Minneapolis, Dallas and Cleveland have been selected as future host cities for the Women’s Final Four.

The NCAA on Monday announced the Final Four sites from 2021 through 2024.

The next two sites were determined a few years ago, with Tampa Bay hosting in 2019 and New Orleans in 2020. San Antonio will hold it in 2021, followed by Minnesota in 2022, Dallas and Cleveland.

All four cities announced Monday previously hosted the event, with Dallas being the most recent one in 2017.

Other finalists were Houston; Indianapolis; Kansas City, Missouri; and Nashville, Tennessee.

(© Copyright 2018 The Associated Press. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.)


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.