Edwin Van Petten

(credit: CBS)

Minn. Senate Backs 3 Dayton Appointees

The Senate voted Monday to back Edwin Van Petten to lead the Minnesota State Lottery, Susan Haigh as chairwoman of the Metropolitan Council, and Carolyn Parnell as the state’s chief information officer.


(credit: CBS)

New MN Lottery Chief Ran Games In Kansas

The man who will oversee scratch-off games and Powerball sales in Minnesota knows his way around a state lottery.



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,372 other followers