MINNEAPOLIS (WCCO) — The 2019 Pro Football Hall of Fame class of 2019 has been announced, and it includes former Minnesota Vikings guard Steve Hutchinson.

Hutchinson, who played for the team from 2006 to 2011 and earned seven Pro Bowl nods over his career, was also named a finalist last year.

The other finalists include three first-year eligible players cornerback Champ Bailey, tight end Tony Gonzalez and safety Ed Reed. Two others, coach Tom Flores and defensive lineman Richard Seymour, were previously eligible for the Hall of Fame but 2019 is there first time as finalists.

Check the complete list of finalists right here.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.